Chicago Metropolitan Chapter

Justice by Action

Type your paragraph here.

​​​​​​​NOBLE Chicago Metropolitan Chapter Leadership

Our chapter has a history of strong and remarkable leadership that has led this chapter to be one of the most active chapters in the NOBLE network. Our Executive Board continuously fosters a spirit of excellence, integrity, and social responsibility.

2016-2017 Executive Board


Retired Chief Eugene Williams (Chicago Police Department)


​Lt. Davina Ward (Chicago Police Department)


Sgt. Michelle Wilson (Chicago Police Department)

Corresponding Secretary

Sgt. Yolanda Banks (Chicago Police Department)

Recording Secretary

Lt. Davina Ward (Chicago Police Department)


Deputy Chief Shawn Staples (South Holland Police Department)


​Chief Mitchell R. Davis III (Hazelcrest Police Department)

Regional and National Associate Member Representative

Sgt. Bryant Neely (Chicago Police Department)

Chapter Chaplain

P.O. Kimberly Davis (Chicago Police Department)

Executive Assistant to the President

Retired Chief of Police John Richardson (University of Illinois at Chicago Police Department)

Director of Special Projects & Community Relations

Sgt. Saadia Carter (Chicago Police Department)